David & Ramona Blalock, Independent Watkins Associate 386886

Gluten-Free Watkins Products: Part 2

If your coming in to this page Part 1 of  Watkins Gluten Free Products can be found here.

This list is updated from time to time by Watkins, click here to view most current list of gluten free products & other categories for people with special food considerations such as: dairy, wheat, vinegar, MSG, salt, sugar, gluten & kosher.

* Note from Watkins: The listed products do NOT contain a known source of gluten. But inasmuch as we have not tested each & every componint, we cannot guarantee that they are specifically “gluten free.”
Vinegar: There are varying schools of thought on whether Gluten sensitive individuals should use products containing Distilled White Vinegar. It is our position that this choice is up to the individual & his or her health care provider.

The products in the list do NOT contain vinegar.

Alcohol: The alcohol that Watkins uses is grain derived. While it is mostly corn, they cannot guarantee that there was not some gluten containing grains in the starting material. For this reason Watkins will not state that any product containing alcohol is gluten-free. It is up to the consumer to access the risk & act accordingly.

To order Watkins online click here.

David Blalock Jr.
Bronze Trailblazer Consultant #386886
E-mail me

“Is a Watkins Home Based Business Right For You?” Click Below to find out

Wakins Home Business
Wakins Home Business

Comments are closed.

The statements made and opinions expressed on this page are those of the Independent
Watkins Associate who is the publisher of this document, and are not to be construed as the
statements or opinions of Watkins Incorporated.